Suspicious Antwerp Winter Restock

Today sees a restock of a range of Suspicious Antwerp products.

Included are four tees, one long-sleeved tee, five hoodies and two sweaters across three garment colours, Shadow (dark grey), Rain (light blue/grey), Dune (beige).

The drop goes on sale today at 6pm CET (5pm London, 9am Los Angeles and 2am Tuesday Tokyo).

(Below colourways are best guesses based on previously-available garments.)

Vintage range

Dune // Shadow hoodie
Dune // Shadow t-shirt
Rain // Coffee hoodie
Rain // Coffee t-shirt
Shadow // Powder hoodie
Shadow // Powder t-shirt

Classic range

Rain // Midnight blue hoodie
Rain // Midnight blue sweater
Rain // Midnight blue long-sleeved t-shirt
Rain // Midnight blue t-shirt

Playground range

Shadow // Off-white hoodie
Shadow // Off-white sweater