Suspicious Antwerp "Vintage" drop February 17th

Photo

The next drop from Suspicious Antwerp will be on Monday February 17th, featuring the "Vintage" shirt in three colours.

The three colours are "Dune" (beige/tan), "Rain" (grey-blue) and "Shadow" (dark grey).

Each colourway features the Vintage design and with white "Suspicious" stitching and a contrast scripted "Antwerp".

Tees will be €40 each and will be available from 6PM CET (2AM Tokyo, 9AM Los Angeles) Monday February 17th 2020.

Three hoodies—in the same colourways as the tees—will also be released in this drop, priced at €90.