Playground II out on Monday

Suspicious Antwerp are bringing out four tees and three hoodies in the Playground II series.

As previously reported, included in the drop are tees using the company's white, plum (prune), dune (beige) and raun (blue-grey) garment colours.

The drop will be available from 6PM CET on Monday 30th of March. (5PM London, 12PM New York, 1AM Tuesday 31st Tokyo)